Does a Blue Walrus Exist? - Won by Da Letter El

Yo! I'm just some guy doing his thing and posting a walrus. This will have 9 musical categories and a video category(!). I'm not good with introductions or convincing you to join this walrus, and that's why I'm requesting submissions for these categories:

1.The Grand Beginning:Let's start off the walrus with good opening themes, shall we? I'll accept any opening theme or any song that has lyrics about a beginning.
Last Vision For Last(Hyakka Ryuoran: Samurai Girls Opening Theme)
Hellsing Opening Theme-
Ghost Trick Opening
2.My Name Is Marth, Prince of Altea: I've not gone by the username Marth for almost 6 years, yet people seem to call me that often anyway. I guess its hard to be a prince so...send me songs that you think fit royalty. It should sound regal. I am not sure what this would sound like but a write up about what you think suits the theme will probably net you more points as well.
PMD2-Temporal Tower Theme
FF6-Figaro Castle Remix

Something better than VGM would be cool, yeah.

3.Electrode, Use Sonicboom!: Your standard electronica/synth cat. Send me stuff with a lot of synths and sound effects.
Examples:
Amogh Symphony-Abolishing the Obsolete System
Mehliana-Hungry Ghost

4.Sick Bass: Send me songs with great basslines. I'm a sucker for basslines.
Examples:
Mehliana-Just Call Me Nige
Lennie Tristano-C Minor Complex
Animals As Leaders-Woven Web

5.This Song Will Create A Better Economy: Send me a song that is trying to advertise something. It could be anything, a product, a game, a movie, an ideology or even a meme. The song will be graded on musicality, subject of advertisement, and lyrical content. It needs to convince the listener to buy/accept whatever the content is.

I don't have any examples for this cat, that's why I need subs :3.