Project SM Monotype PotW #6: Moosical (Torkool)

Kev

Part of the journey is the end
is a Community Leader Alumnusis a Tiering Contributor Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnus
Approved by Eien , Acast & Vid
Based off of OU PotW and Gen 6 Mono PotW

Welcome to sixth edition of Monotype Player of the Week!

(credits to Seo. for the banner)

During this project, I will be interviewing some of the most influential players in Monotype today whether it be based on their exceptional contribution to the metagame or their outstanding performance in tours. If anyone has suggestions on who should be interviewed next, feel free to PM me your ideas.
This week I decided to change things up and interview an up and coming player after being suggested alternating between top players and those. This week we have Mono OMs expert, Monotype room Moderator and important contributor to the development of Monotype OMs.

Moosical

Can you tell us a bit about your life outside of Smogon?
- I graduated from college two years ago, and have been doing temp work for a cosmetics company while trying to get my foot in the door in the pharmaceutical industry. I play a lot of strategy games; in particular I’ve spent a lot of time playing Europa Universalis 4 in the past year, as well as a few others. Otherwise, I really enjoy cooking, and recently picked up gardening (fresh herbs, fruits, and vegetables are A++). I also spend a lot of time going to the park or hiking various trails with my dog.​

Where did you get your username from?