Tons of 4 or 5 IV Porygon/Poliwag

Status
Not open for further replies.
Porygon are Modest with a flawed IV or wrong ability. Would hate to just get rid of them when they have incredible potential to either be used as is or bred for a better Porygon.

Poliwag are all over the place in natures and abilities, but some have 5 Perfect IVs with the wrong Nature/Ability so I just continued on until I got one of my preference.

If interested in either, I'll be working until 9:30 Est tonight. I'm interested in almost anything in the Alolan Pokedex to either fill my Pokedex or to just breed as I just started playing the game and am looking to get into VGC asap. List IVs, genders, natures, abilities if possible. Thanks!

shiny finder

forever searching
is a Community Leaderis a Programmeris a Smogon Discord Contributoris a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Top Social Media Contributor Alumnusis a Senior Staff Member Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnus
Chatot Wrangler
Hi! Since nothing was said before, I'll give it another shot...

Please take a second to read our wifi rules if you're going to host an actual trade thread for spitbacks. In particular,

wifi rules said:
Trade Thread Rules

• List all of your IVs. Traders here at Smogon are only interested in Pokémon with competitive value. We want to know your Pokémon's IVs. Please state these IVs explicitly a good format for them would be HP/ATK/DEF/SPATK/SPDEF/SPEED such as 31/31/31/31/31/30, especially if your Pokemon has a specific Hidden Power type it was bred/caught for. DO NOT generalize by posting "5 IV, 4 IV, etc". Use an IV calculator such as this one http://www.metalkid.info/Pokemon/Calculators/IV.aspx to help you if you're unsure.
  • With that said, if you're trading Pokemon that are "spitbacks" (Pokemon with decent IVs bred in the process of getting a competitive Pokemon) terminology like 4 IV or x/31/x/x/31/31 is fine.