What is your profession?

After some years of wandering about, I finally discovered what I really like doing.

I am a Luthier, and I work at a small workshop in town.

I am currently studying and practicing careful woodworking, to, one day, start carving my favourite characters on wood. (Pokémon)

A picture of my current project:

21730977_1861274907221711_7192573651738051753_n.jpg

Martin

A monoid in the category of endofunctors
is a Smogon Discord Contributoris a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnus
That's rlly cool dude! Record what it sounds like when it's finished and post it ITT imo.

Anyway, currently I'm technically a NEET, although I do a lot of babysitting (both daytime and nighttime babysitting) and I'm currently doing a lot of Ebaying too, which is eating up a lot of hours that I'd otherwise spend doing NEET things. I just haven't really decided what I want to do with myself, so spending time just amassing money is probably a more productive use of my time than spending 9k/year on a uni course that I might not even want to be doing.

internet

no longer getting paid to moderate
is an Artist Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnus
That's rlly cool dude! Record what it sounds like when it's finished and post it ITT imo.

Anyway, currently I'm technically a NEET, although I do a lot of babysitting (both daytime and nighttime babysitting) and I'm currently doing a lot of Ebaying too, which is eating up a lot of hours that I'd otherwise spend doing NEET things. I just haven't really decided what I want to do with myself, so spending time just amassing money is probably a more productive use of my time than spending 9k/year on a uni course that I might not even want to be doing.
i saw "9k/" and for a second there i was like "MARTIN NO"