a perfecty unwitty name with a somewhat witty Ubers team

Sorry if the pictures are not working, they were when I posted them.

Hello, and welcome to my RMT! After a horrible 4th gen Ubers team (everything and their son/daughter could 6-0 this team), I took to the shadows and went to OU for a while. I’m still new to Ubers, but I have a fairly good grasp on how the metagame works. So now, I’m back and have a well made team if I do say so myself, but I put this team up here so it could be improved, as people will always see something I missed in creating a team. I say this because I have had mild success with this team, as only used it in a few battles, and it has worked out for the most part. Without further ado, check out my team!

Lead

Darkari@leftovers
Bad Dreams
4HP/252SPA/252SPD
-dark void
-focus blast
-dark pulse
-ice beam

Before there was a ditto lead here, but he kept dying too quickly and not doing anything, so I switched to whimiscott. Then I realized that taunting a lead won’t stop them from killing you, then having the taunt wearing off, and then doing their main job.

This set deviates from the normal dark void/nasty plot. Sure I could do more damage but I need more coverage. I’ll leave the boosting to my sweeper. Darkari has enormous potential against other leads, except for prankster whimiscott and thundurus (Which I have no idea you would want to use the latter in ubers anyway, whimiscott is better), Darkari can out speed other leads except for choice scarf users and deoxys-S. Just use dark void, and look there, I’ve just rendered one of your Pokémon useless for the remainder of the match! Unless you have the lucky one turn sleep…… Anyway, focus blast and dark pulse are there for maximum coverage, as ice beam to hit the abundance of dragons. The flinch hax of dark pulse is really helpful.:naughty:

Defensive core

Smeargle@Leftovers
Moody
252HP/252 Spe Timid
-Assist Power
-Baton Pass
-Protect
-Substitute

Cresselia@Leftovers
Levitate