SM OU Alolantales/Genesect

Introduction
I recently got back into competitive Pokemon battling, and this is my first attempt at SuMo's OU. The base i started with is Alolan-Ninetails and Genesect. Aiming for a bulky offense type team, with Alolan-Ninetails' Aurora veil to insure genesect to set-up with shift gear. I would love some feedback to help improve my team and myself overall as a player. Currently 1200 elo(havent played much)

Team building Process
Started with these too, because i like the free set up with aurora veil does for Genesect.
+
Added Lando-T to for SR setup to help set up sweeps, Handles steal/fire types that can be a problem for Tales/Gene. U-turn abuser to help switch into Tales.
+
With 2 fire weakness pokemon i added in Rotomw, to deal with most fire tyes. with volt switch it makes it easier to get Tales in for Aurora Veil.
+
I added Dugtrio to trap certain threats, and make it easier to sweep.
+Tapu Fini With my core getting chipped out by consistent SR dmg, i added Tapu Fini for Defog use, and fairy typing.

Team Overview

Ninetales-Alola @ Light Clay
Ability: Snow Warning
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 30 SpA / 30 Spe
- Aurora Veil
- Freeze-Dry/Blizzard
- Moonblast
- Hidden Power [Fire]

Ninetales is mainly here for Aurora Veil. With Aurora Veil up it gives my sweepers the extra boost needed to sweep. This Set focuses on giving Ninetales the speed it needs to insure Aurora Veil goes up, and so the STAB moves hit hard. Basically here for Utility.

Genesect @ Life Orb
Ability: Download
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Hasty Nature
- Shift Gear
- Flamethrower
- Iron Head
- Ice Beam