SM RU First RU Team

I made an RU team for a tournament and I was wondering how I did on making it. It’s built around Bronzong, and is a balanced team (or at least I tried to make it balanced.) I’m still new to competitive Pokémon so it won’t be amazing. Here it is:

Bronzong
Item: Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
EV Spread: +252 HP +252 SpD
Nature: Sassy
Moves: Gyro Ball, Toxic, Stealth Rock, Protect

My lead, Bronzong is supposed to set up stealth rocks and badly poison the foe with toxic. Protect is there to stall, and gyro ball is for dealing extra damage. Leftovers is obviously there to give sustainability. Haven’t gotten much use out of it due to my poor predicting skills.

Noivern
Item: Life Orb
Ability: Infiltrator
EV Spread: +252 Spe +252 SpA
Nature: Timid
Moves: Taunt, Roost, Boomburst, flamethrower

My main attacker. Boomburst and flamethrower are for attacking, and taunt is for any walls or tanks that it might have to deal with. Roost is just for healing.

Milotic
Item: Leftovers
Ability: Marvel Scale
EV Spread: +252 HP +252 Def
Nature: Bold
Moves: scald, recover, refresh, haze

This Milotic is for any set up sweepers that I might have to deal with. Haze is to remove stat changes, and scald’s there to get a potential burn. Refresh and recover are for stalling.

Arcanine
Item: Life Orb
Ability: Intimidate
EV Spread: +252 Atk +252 Spe
Nature: Jolly
Moves: Flare blitz, wild charge, extreme speed, morning sun

Yet another attacker. This one relies on priority and recoil moves for the best results. Morning sun is simply there for when Arcanine loses a lot of health.

Tsareena
Item: Meadow Plate
Ability: Queenly Majesty
EV Spread: +252 Atk +252 Spe
Nature: Jolly
Moves: Rapid spin, Power whip, knock off, synthesis

My rapid spinner. Knock off helps with tricky foes, power whip is for hard offense, and synthesis is for when Tsareena’s health gets low.

Meloetta
Item: Assualt vest
Ability: Serene Grace
EV Spread: +252 SpA +252 Spe
Nature: Timid