Gen 6 rmt

My first rmt. I'm relatively new to competitive I played a little 4th gen but not much so I'm not sure about threats and such. Any advice is welcomed and appreciated.

Greninja @ life orb
Ability - protean
Nature - timid
252 spAtt 252 spa 4 hp
-Ice beam
-Hydro pump
-Dark pulse
-Taunt

My lead. Taunts common set up pokes and hazard layers and hits back with stab on all of his attacks. Since in most of my games people lead with klefki, smeargle, or galvantula greninja taunt comes in handy nearly every game and scald, ice beam, and dark pulse provide good coverage. Thanks to Welsknight for the suggestion

Goodra @Assault vest
Ability - sap sipper
Nature - brave
252 hp 252 att 4 spdef
-Outrage
-Earthquake
-Power whip
-Fire blast

I tried to base this team around a goodra slobro core and it works great. They complement each other very well covering weaknesses and slobro also baits the grass move for sap sipper fairly often since most people expect hydration or gooey. I choose sap sipper over gooey because I do not feel the speed drop is very beneficial to the team. I tried a few goodra sets ( special attacking assault vest, infestation, and this) and this set has given the best results as most people don't expect goodra on the physical side.

Slobro @ leftovers
Ability - Regenerator
Nature - bold
252 hp 252 def 4 spatt
-Scald
-Ice beam
-Psychic
-Slack off

The other half of my core. Works very well with goodra. I think I covered his role above. Come in on physical dragons aimed at Goodra and let them have a nice ice beam. I thought about calm mind over psychic but I don't know if that will leave me without proper coverage since people seem to be running more poisons now with fairies but goodras eq should be able to handle them.

Gengar @ gengarite
Ability - levitate/shadow tag
Nature - timid
252 spe 252 spatt 4 hp
-Shadow ball
-Sludge bomb
-Thunder bolt
-Substitute