Other NonLegendary uber team

A little bit of info
I play on a pixelmon server on minecraft if anyone knows what that is, and they run an elite 4 and the rules are ubers are allowed but not legendary ubers. I am new to team building and i came up with this and imo its not so bad, its not perfect but thats what im here for, i would like some advice or changes i should make.

Greninja @ Choice Specs
Ability: Battle Bond
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Ice Beam
- Dark Pulse
- Water Shuriken
- Spikes

Battle Bond Greninja, quite simple really, its a good mon to counter dragon types and doubles as a lead. I already owned this mon and was trying to center the team around it. Since this team is going against ubers i thought it would be a nice addition because of Ice Beam.

Garchomp @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Rough Skin
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Dragon Tail
- Earthquake
- Stone Edge

Garchomp is a lead i commonly use due to eq and stone edge being able to take out some leads. I really like the Rough Skin/Rocky Helmet duo to add extra damage on opponents. Dragon Tail is questionable but also nice to get ride of pokes trying to set up.

Celesteela @ Leftovers
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def
Relaxed Nature
- Leech Seed
- Protect
- Heavy Slam
- Flamethrower

Celesteela is one of my favorite mons to use due to it being so annoying and easy to use. Celesteela is very nice to take hits with due to it being so bulky and resistant. Leech Seed and protect is a good combo to take out mons that i dont have counters for.

Tapu Koko @ Electrium Z
Ability: Electric Surge
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Thunderbolt
- Defog
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Volt Switch

Tapu Koko is a questionable choice, i dont see it adding too much to the team other then being a defogger. Koko is a strong fairy type i can use against Uber Dragon mons that are quite common. It is also a good Primal Kyogre counter.