Non-Pokébank OU Pre-Bank OU Team?(Newbie)

As said in the title, I'm a newbie when it comes to competitive battling, but thanks to all the changes that Sun and Moon introduced, I thought that I'd stick my hand in the ring and try it out.

I'm a complete newb at this, but this is what seems like a decent team? Note: I have Sun version, so I do not have access to Celesteela or Pheromosa.

Garchomp @ Choice Scarf,
Jolly Nature.
Rough Skin. EVs: 252 ATK, 252 Speed, 4HP
* Dragon Claw
* Stone Edge
* Fire Fang
* Earthquake

Garchomp is my favorite Pokemon in the game, so of course I have to put him in here. With max speed investments, he should outspeed most threats. Every other move he has is for simple coverage. No Outrage due to the abundance of Tapus running around and being immune to it, trapping me in the move and setting up on me.

Toxapex @ Black Sludge
Bold Nature
Regenerator. EVs: 252 Defense, 252 HP, 4 Sp.Atk
* Scald
* Recover
* Toxic Spikes
* Haze

You've seen this set a million times, there's really not much else to add here. Toxapex is an annoying wall that will stall you out, or die trying. Recover and Regenerator just add an unfair amount of self healing, and Haze will remove any stat changes the opponent tries to do. Scald of course for the potential burn chance. Have fun fighting this thing.

Alolan Marowak @ Thick Club,
Careful Nature
Lightning Rod. EVs: 252 HP, 252 Sp.Def, 4 Atk
* Flare Blitz
* Will-o-Wisp
* Earthquake
* Shadow Bone

Careful Marowak to better absorb hits. Otherwise, a fairly standard set. Flare Blitz hits hella hard, and Bonemerang and Shadow Bone are staple moves for A-Marowak. Otherwise, it's standard, basically every team is running this thing to check Xurkitree and Celesteela right now.

Tapu Fini @ Leftovers,
Bold Nature
Psychic Surge. EVs: 252 HP / 196 Def / 64 Speed
* Moonblast
* Surf
* Defog
* Calm Mind