ORAS Ubers Special PDon! (PLEAsE)

Hello!
Thanks for clicking on this b/c I very much need it. As you can tell from my username, I'm bad. I started playing Showdown not too long ago, and I want to see how well you think my team works. I tested it and got to about 1450 on the ladder before I lost (so... very good for me).
So here it is!

Primal Groudon: Red Orb
EVs:
184 HP/ 64 Defense/ 252 SpAtk/ 8 Speed
Nature: Modest
-Flamethrower: For all those who resist ground/ nice stab.
-Earth Power : For other groudon*/nice stab
-Solar Beam (very subject to change) Sounds cool!
-Stealth Rock: Because rocks.

Xerneas: Power Herb
EVS:
232 Hp/ 252 SpAtk/ 24 Speed
Nature: Modest
-Geomancy- Obvious. Set up!
-Flash Cannon :For other Xerneas
-Focus Blast :for pesky steel types
-Moonblast : For everything else.

Yveltal: Leftovers
EVS:
232 HP/ 252 Atk/ 24 SpAtk
Nature: Lonely (pretty sad)
-Roost: Healing...
-Oblivion Wing : Fighting types/ healing while doing damage
-Sucker Punch : Priority
-Knock Off : Real good move.

Giratina (Alternate): Griseous Orb
EVS:
248 HP/ 8 SpAtk/ 252 SpDef
Nature: Gentle
-Will-O-Wisp: Cripple
-Hex: extra damage
-Shadow Force: extra-er damage?
-Defog: get rid of rocks if i haven't set my own up

Arceus (Water): Water plate
EVS:
224 Hp/ 120 Def/ 164 SpDef
Nature: Calm
-Icy Wind: Slow down potential threats.
-Judgement : Extra damage
-Toxic: Stall (Even though I hate it... :( )
-Recover: Recover...ing.

Deoxys (Attack): Life Orb
EVS:
64 Atk/192 SpAtk/252 Speed
Nature: Hasty
-Superpower : For dark types
-Extremespeed : Priority > Arceus' Priority.
-Psycho Boost : STAB, 140 Base Power.
-Dark Pulse: For ghost types

More In Depth

Primal Groudon: I know, it's odd! But it works, trust me. Lets start off with the stats. I made it just fast enough to outspeed most other Primal Groudons. This helps a lot, especially never having to risk speed ties. Also, if another Groudon outspeeds mine, I know that its made fast and probably much less bulky.