Multifaction/FFA The First Mafia Game by Quentin Tarantino - Game Over, DVAS win

lynch kirsche/jalmont
jalmont/kirsche cannot kill blazade
blazade lynches Paperblade
blazade wins

lynch Paperblade
-jalmont/kirsche both shoot blazade, blazade cannot block both shots
--kirsche wins due to self-bg if he can
--mortal combat standoff walrein priority decides who wins

-if one of kirsche/jalmont shoots the other and blazade lives, blazade wins

no lynch (aka lynch Blazade)
-jalmont and kirsche both shoot blazade, killing him
--if kirsche can self-bg: jalmont is kingmaker, whoever is not lynched of kirsche/paperblade wins
--otherwise, mortal combat standoff walrein priority decides who wins

-if jalmont/kirsche shoot anyone other than blazade, they risk him living, in which case he wins

This is my math based on my knowledge of the roles (kirsche is a BG that can target himself, jalmont is a JOAT with all abilities used up, I am an expert killer with a BPV and 1x kill that are both used up, and Blazade has 3 votes, as well as hooks his target if they attempt to target him).

If jalmont and kirsche attempt to lynch me, I will lynch one of them with Blazade and give him the win. This means a no lynch (aka attempted Blazade lynch) is required unless someone wishes to kingmake in his favor.

From here, it becomes a game of luck. jalmont shooting blazade is essentially a resignation--he loses regardless of what else happens. If kirsche shoots me, blazade wins, if kirsche shoots blazade with him, jalmont becomes kingmaker (or hopes that kirsche cannot self-bg and for a priority win). At the same time, jalmont will instantly lose should he not shoot blazade and blazade chooses to block kirsche's action, as blazade will then win. Furthermore, this would require kirsche to not be a self BG and for jalmont to win in priority over kirsche.