ORAS Doubles OU The song of death(Peaked #5 with 1794)

Favourite Gen??

• Total voters

Sylveon.

Penny saved is still a fucking penny
The Song of Death
Hey smobros(get it n_n)... its geerat from showdown and today I bring you what will be my last RMT for ORAS. The thing is, I was introduced to competitive pokemon just after ORAS started and since then, boy I have come a long way. This is going to be my first RMT after a gap of almost 3 months, so I was really excited to present you this team, because tbh I really enjoy making RMTs. So, I decided to finish playing for this generation with the meta which started it all for me, Doubles OU. I don't know why, but I fucking love this meta maybe just because it brings memories about when I started playing, first ladder peak etc. I didn't want to ladder to the top though, as its really tedious to lose like 50 points if you lose a game due to hax or whatever and as far as the #1 guy goes, he was like 100 points ahead so that's that.(_/\_) I just wanted to build a moderately successful team to end this generation.
Well.. enough blabbering, let me give you a first look of the team.

Actually, I have never laddered with garda, and obviously it looks adorable so I decided to build one around this thing.

Recently, I have turned into a 70s music freak lol, so listen to this ::

So, as I told you, I wanted to build with garda and I went with tailwind garda over TR.

Now, as for tailwind, I wanted something bulky so zappy fit pretty well.

Due, to garda's physical bulk issues, for intimidate support lando just fit in perfectly

Volcanion was a way to deal with amoongus, and obviously a necessary fire type for the team, who isn't useless in rain match-ups.

Now, to get some insurance against mega-diancie and TR teams aegi was added.

Now, in the end to make my rain match-up a little better sub-kyurem was added, which deals with nuisances like rotom wash too.

Proof of Peak:
(Don't have the exact one, sorry about that)