What should I buy?

Dark-Ryu

Spammer
Hello guys! The last Friday my cousin brought the 360 to my house and for some reason I fall into the hands of Microsoft, and now I want to buy a 360 (the slim one, i think is the newest) because I want to play RE5 and Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2, and in the future Marvel Vs Capcom 3 (I watched some trailers of this game and it is awesome :D is like Tatsunoko vs Capcom!).

I know that all the games that I mentioned are for 360 and PS3, so here is the question, what console should I buy and why? Don't say Wii, I already have one and Im in love with it, but I really want to play those games.
I'm not really interested in Kinect right now, I played it and I felt like I was some kind of a freak xD, plus the games that exist right now for Kinect are pretty similar to the games of Wii.

I'd appreciate your help guys.

Thanks!

Ps. Im a total noob about microsoft and sony, because I have never had any of their consoles, thats why I need your help.

It really depends on your taste i would recommend ps3 im not a fanboy btw. Xbox 360 is awesome and it has games such as gears of war and halo.The things that make ps3 better than xbox are are blu-ray player,discs do not get scratched,you do not have to pay for online(you can download demos for free tho).It has uncharted and ratchet and clanks.But Xbox has red ring of death although i heard the made the vent system beeter for slim.
So really depends on you,
Xbox 360 vs Ps3

Ps:The first non handheld console i got was ps3 i love it and right now im playing Mario galaxy 2 X)

Dark-Ryu

Spammer
Oh thanks :) now that I remember I have anther question, I know that the most recent model of 360 has 250 GB, the question is: Will I really use all that memory?

Mario Galaxy is a great game :D I already collected all the stars. Some of the Comet stars are a pain in the ass <.<