ORAS Doubles OU Doubles Sun Team

Hi everyone. This is my first attempt at a doubles team, and any feedback is appreciated.

Here's the team:

And here are their builds:

Ninetales @ Leftovers
Ability: Drought
EVs: 60 HP / 124 Def / 200 SpA / 124 SpD
Bold Nature
- Fire Blast
- Solar Beam
- Will-O-Wisp
- Confuse Ray

Infernape @ Life Orb
Ability: Iron Fist
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Close Combat
- Fire Punch
- Thunder Punch
- Mach Punch

Charizard @ Charcoal
Ability: Solar Power
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Heat Wave
- Solar Beam
- Air Slash
- Flamethrower

Leafeon @ Leftovers
Ability: Chlorophyll
EVs: 252 Atk / 160 SpD / 96 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Leaf Blade
- Heal Bell
- Helping Hand
- Synthesis

Venusaur-Mega @ Venusaurite
Ability: Thick Fat
EVs: 56 Def / 200 SpA / 52 SpD / 200 Spe
Calm Nature
- Sludge Bomb
- Giga Drain
- Sleep Powder
- Leech Seed

Scolipede @ Occa Berry
Ability: Speed Boost
EVs: 108 HP / 200 Def / 200 SpD
Careful Nature
- Substitute
- Protect
- Baton Pass
- Steamroller

Roles:

Ninetales is, obviously, meant to set up the sun. The given EV's help to give it a bit more bulk in case I need to bring out the sunlight multiple times. I gave it some offensive capability in case it needs to fight, and Will-O-Wisp and Confuse Ray to hamper the enemies.

Infernape's job is to take care of fire-resistant Pokemon, like Heatran and Gyarados, and weather Pokemon like Politoed and Tyranitar. The EV's are not very creative, but they get the job done, since Infernape usually ends up severely denting or OHKO'ing problem Pokemon.

Charizard is the team's main powerhouse. With the sun out, it can OHKO nearly everything that does not resist it with Heat Wave. I made it hold Charcoal instead of a Choice Scarf or Choice Specs so it can use Solar Beam on Water and Rock types without having to be locked in. However, it is quite frail, and is usually only effective when anything that resists Fire has been removed.