Other Draft League First Ever Team Build

Hey, this is my first time getting into competitive Pokemon and this is what I have drafted so far. My other picks for my team are Ampharos, Rotom-H, Ferrothorn, Weavile, and Scrafty. I'm not entirely sure on the best builds for each mon on their own but this is what I've got. Please give me all your advice as I'm sure there's plenty of nuances I don't understand yet :D

Lucario (Lucario-Mega) @ Lucarionite
Ability: Adaptability
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Naive Nature
- Close Combat
- Swords Dance
- Comet Punch
- Ice Punch

A fairly obvious choice here. Had the first pick in the draft so went for one of the best hyper offensive mons in the game. He can also be switched from physical to special attacker and run a Nasty Plot moveset if concerned about getting special walled. Ice Punch is coverage for dragon typing

Shaymin @ Leftovers
Ability: Natural Cure
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Seed Flare
- Leech Seed
- Air Slash
- Substitute

Has leech seed to become a nuisance to some checks for Shaymin. Also acts as a passive form of recovery as well. STAB Seed Flare is ridiculously strong. Substitute stalls while leech seed and leftovers heal 1/8 HP every round. Good all around base stats allows Shaymin to be a jack of all trades and able to do a lot of whatever I need for the team.

Gliscor (F) @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 184 Def / 72 Spe
Impish Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Roost
- Earthquake
- Protect