SM OU Dual Screens Mew Sweep OU Team

This is my first time making a thread so dont get mad at me for mistakes pls any tips would be appreciated

All the pokemon are in order of when they would most likely go out in battle
garchomp.png

Garchomp @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Rough Skin
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Roar
- Toxic
- Stealth Rock
- Stone Edge

Garchomp is used for a main lead and rocky helmet rough skin staller. Stealth rock to help
with the hyper offensive team and stone edge is being used instead of protect because of garchomp weakness is very
high. Most switches on garchomp are OHKOs. Stone edge is also a last resort move to get damage on a steal type or flying thats roosting
tapukoko.png

Tapu Koko @ Light Clay
Ability: Electric Surge
EVs: 248 HP / 8 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Light Screen
- Reflect
- Defog
- Volt Switch

Tapu Koko is being used for my light screens, i have volt switch for eletric typing and the damage
and extra move typing is worth it for ground switches. Defog is used for normal leads and getting
in a quick defog before the switch.
mew.png

Mew @ Mewnium Z
Ability: Synchronize
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SpA / 4 SpD
Modest Nature
- Nasty Plot
- Psychic
- Rock Polish
- Aura Sphere

mew is the heart and soul of my team. mew is used as a massive setup sweeper with not only rock polish and
nasty plot, but you use genesis supernova for psychic terrain to easily make your stab move with psychic way stronger.
Genesis is also used for pokemon that aura and psychic dont hit very hard on. Aura sphere is used to hit dark types because they are immune against psychic
heracross-mega.png

Heracross-Mega @ Heracronite
Ability: Skill Link
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Swords Dance
- Rock Blast
- Pin Missile
- Close Combat

The last three spots aren't really that easy to put in order because they are all meant for late game cleaning