ORAS OU First try at stall (ou)

Hi Everyone, I'm new to Smogon forums but I've been playing showdown for a while now (a bit over a year). Usually i opt for HO because i find that play style fun but recently i tried to make a stall team and i have no idea what I'm doing. Any help is greatly appreciated :)

View attachment 62668
Slowbro @ Leftovers
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 148 Def / 108 SpD
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Scald
- Slack Off
- Thunder Wave
- Psyshock

slowbro is a great physical tank and the first part of my regenerator core. overall a nice well rounded pokemon with great typing and nice bulk.
upload_2016-5-27_16-16-43.png

Gliscor @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 244 HP / 8 Def / 108 SpD / 148 Spe
Careful Nature
- Fling
- Acrobatics
- Protect
- Earthquake

this is a pretty unique set for Gliscor, and fling allows it to get past things like mega sableye, and the powerful flying stab is really handy for bug and grass types he cant hurt with earthquake. the speed evs put him at 263 speed which is faster than max base 70's
upload_2016-5-27_16-17-8.png

Ferrothorn @ Leftovers
Ability: Iron Barbs
EVs: 252 HP / 88 Def / 168 SpD
Relaxed Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Gyro Ball
- Leech Seed
- Protect
- Stealth Rock

originally i had heatran as my stealth rock setter but it felt like he got worn down to quickly so ferrothorn has a bit more longevity with leech seed and is a bit more bulky too.
upload_2016-5-27_16-18-54.png

Zapdos @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 248 HP / 152 Def / 108 Spe
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Thunderbolt
- Roost
- Defog
- Heat Wave

zapdos is surprisingly good at getting its job done. heatwave is there to get rid of things like scizor and ferrothorn who he counters nicely. the speed evs outpace max speed base 70's so that things like breloom and bisharp dont demolish the team.
upload_2016-5-27_16-19-32.png

Clefable @ Life Orb
Ability: Magic Guard
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpA
Modest Nature
IVs: 1 Atk / 30 SpA / 30 SpD
- Moonblast