SM UU Help me with my team please

Hi Smogon!
I've been playing Pokemon for more than 10 years and with the adquired skill i've decided to play SMUU on Pokemon Showdown because i really love the pokemon in it, and i'm trying to export this team to Pokemon Sun and Moon as well, it is kind of a stall, balanced team but i'm needing improvement on it, because i don't know if it's solid.

Here is my team:

Qwilfish @ Focus Sash
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Waterfall
- Poison Jab
- Explosion
- Spikes

In my team, my Qwilfish has the role of a Lead Spike Setter, because of it's amazing speed with the Jolly nature, nice bulk with Intimidate and the ability to hold 2 to 3 Spikes and then explode with Focus Sash, and in certain situations it can use Waterfall or Poison Jab to STAB certain threats for the other teammates. It's a Pokemon that i adore very much indeed.

Swanna @ Life Orb
Ability: Big Pecks
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Hurricane
- Scald
- Defog
- Roost

My Swanna is an Offensive Defogger, because of it's ability to clean entry hazards and the powerful Special Attack attributes it is linked with. With Roost it regenerates to continue it's possible sweeping (it might help), Hurricane is not that accurate, but is a quite reliable STAB that when it hits, it might confuse pokemon, possibly trapping it and with Scald it may burn physical attackers, which is a nice threat. A Life Orb is a really nice item, that it pays off with Roost, because of the damage it deals and the Timid nature helps with Speed, that might take some speedy attackers.

Blissey @ Leftovers
Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Bold Nature
- Seismic Toss
- Toxic
- Soft-Boiled
- Heal Bell