ORAS Ubers IT'S MY LIFE!

before anything, I would like u take 5 minutes and read the team, how does it handle some threats and the Possible changes down below, to avoid comments like this:​
#shrang: that team is the most ho-oh weak piece of shit I have ever seen
Thanks.

Art made by: NicoReaper

Hello Smogon Community!
It has been a long time since I have written an RMT, This time I have decided to build around Shedinja, a seriously fun pokemon but in almost everyones eyes unviable, but I believe that with good support, and some devious plays, Shedinja can shine in moments where you expect it to do nothing.

I started playing Ubers in about 2012; but I dropped the fun and went straight for the competitive scene in early 2016 thanks to a friend who taught me pokemon. I decided to join a clan called EG; or End Game. I joined them through the recommendation of my friend AriiStella, a former user who was in the EG Clan. Thanks to my friend EG Anonymous, who trained me before I joined and Dominatio, who always played against me.. almost daily which in turn helped me to improve my skills and learn more about the Ubers Meta and Community after I joined EG. I met many great people who helped me, and always help others, such as Fireburn Arii Stella Dominatio Minority Suspect EG Centurion Anonymous'N Blim 4gb Mysterious M NicoReaper and many more that I will mention on Shoutouts.

~TEAM BUILDING PROCESS~
I searched something that no one uses to make it work, after think some minutes and search, I found this:

Shedinja seems bad, really bad, but for me it's Ok, Have some niches like Check Latias, Primal Kyogre without Toxic, Stops Xerneas, and Semi-Check to Deoxys-Attack.

When I used Shedinja I noticed it was too weak to dark type, especially Tyranitar and Darkrai, so I thought Diancie-Mega was a good choice for Shedinja partner, in addition to returning hazzards.