Leafeon

This is my first thread and i am new to competitive battling so i might have made some mistakes

Grass

65/110/130/60/65/95

Abilities
Leaf Guard
Chlorophyll(dream world)

Level Up Moves
Tail Whip
Tackle
Helping Hand
Sand Attack
Razor Leaf
Quick Attack
Synthesis
Magical Leaf
Giga Drain
Last Resort
Grass Whistle
Sunny Day
Leaf Blade
Swords Dance

TM/HM
TM05 Roar
TM06 Toxic
TM10 Hidden Power
TM11 Sunny Day
TM15 Hyper Beam
TM17 Protect
TM18 Rain Dance
TM21 Frustration
TM22 Solarbeam
TM27 Return
TM28 Dig
TM30 Shadow Ball
TM32 Double Team
TM40 Aerial Ace
TM42 Facade
TM44 Rest
TM45 Attract
TM48 Sing a Round
TM49 Echo Voice
TM53 Energy Ball
TM67 Vengeance
TM68 Giga Impact
TM70 Flash
TM75 Swords Dance
TM81 X-scissor
TM83 Cheer Up
TM86 Grass Knot
TM87 Swagger
TM90 Substitute
TM94 Rock Smash
HM04 Strength

Egg Moves
Charm
Flail
Endure
Curse
Tickle
Wish
Yawn
Fake Tears
Covet
Detect
Natural Gift
Assist Power
Synchronise

Potential Set
132 HP / 160 Atk / 216 Sp Def
Leafeon@Leftovers
Adamant/Jolly
Chlorophyll
Leaf Blade
Swords Dance
Baton Pass
Synthesis

This is sort of a baton passer + 2 attacks set. This should be used in the sunlight so Ninetales is recommended as a teammate. Switch Leafeon into something it resists and swords dance on the switch. Then you can attack with leaf blade or baton pass to a suitable Pokemon. Leafeon'a +2 leaf blade will put huge dent in anything that doesn't resist it and it will also be able to revenge kill many things due to the chlorophyll boost. Synthesis also heals 3/4 hp in the sun.

If you have any sets and suggestions ill edit them in

MK Ultra

BOOGEYMAN
is a Forum Moderator Alumnus