Other Me is loafing around.

The Origin of the Team: My favorite Pokémon, with which I identify myself the most, is, of course, Slaking. He is lazy, with his ability Truant, which causes him to do absolutely nothing on the next turn, rendering it unusable until he can move again. However, Slaking can be a great killing machine when you have that skill bypassing it with something that does not cause you much debuff, or even some ability that increases your status, which makes Slaking a great source of damage, and with his considerable amount of life and defense, a great obstacle. That's why a team assembled around him and his good set of moves proved to be ideal for me (Note: I'm new to the world of competitive pokémon, so do not take it badly and do not curse me if I have not made a good composition, I even ask for help in this thread to those who have the easiest set up teams, to help me improve my team focused on Slaking. Also, check out grammatical errors, I posted using my knowledge of English + Google Translate).

--- Here is the Team ---

Me (Slaking) (M) @ Flame Orb
Ability: Truant
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Facade
- Bulk Up
- Pursuit
- Curse

Slaking is the pokémon that defers the base damage of the team, having great power of attack, Slaking can cause much damage to characters with a little high HP, or high defense. Using a Bulk Up + Facade moveset, in conjunction with Flame Orb, which causes burn and allows the Facade to deal a lot of damage, Slaking builds as the greatest damage to the team. The Curse can be an offensive move, as a defensive one, preventing opponent's Trick Rooms by slowing down the Pokémon enough to continue going first in turns. Pursuit is an optional move to prevent the targets from leaving the field and take a large amount of damage due to the Pursuit buff with the opposing switch.

Wee Woo (Wigglytuff) (F) @ Leftovers
Ability: Frisk
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 SpD
Careful Nature
- Wish
- Toxic