Gen 7 Monotype Fairy Team

Recently i started playing some pokemon, although i only have Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon i wanted to play a bit online on it and was trying to build a good team to go with, i don't want to use Magearma or the Tapu's as i don't like using lendary pokemons in general, so i would like to have some help in crafting such team.

Ninetales-Alola @ Light Clay
Ability: Snow Warning
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Aurora Veil
- Dark Pulse
- Moonblast
- Ice Beam

Field Setter, Alola Ninetails is by far my favorite pokemon and i wanted to use her properly, Snow Warning and Aurora Veil to get my team some extra resistance, i always send her first no matter what, the EV's on Speed and Timid nature to guarante i will be able to get Aurora Veil on and Moonblast/Ice Beam to try getting a Kill on a pokemon that comes early and a Dark Pulse to try dealing with other enemies.

Clefable @ Leftovers
Ability: Unaware
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Cosmic Power
- Moonlight
- Toxic
- Stored Power

Defense Tank, Toxic into Cosmic Power, trying to stack as many defense as possible and stoping a Physical sweeper while slowing down the game so i can use Stored power again and again, Moonlight helps me to heal her so she can continue her stacking or to heal a pokemon that is injuried and can deal better with the oposing pokemon.

Sylveon @ Assault Vest
Ability: Pixilate
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpA / 252 SpD
- Hidden Power
- Shadow Ball
- Psyshock
- Hyper Voice

Special Defense Tank, A Agressive tank with Assalt Vest, Hyper voice and Pixaleted, most Sylveons run a Special attack set so my ideia was trying to get a bait on a Taunt or making my oponent think he has a free turn or two to set their skills, Hidden power Fire to deal with steel enemies and bulky EVs so he can do damage while still standing.

Mawile @ Fairium Z
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Swords Dance
- Sucker Punch
- Iron Head
- Play Rough