Battle Spot My Battle Spot team? New to the 'Meta'.

tl;dr:

I'm new to the Battlespot Meta, and would like to try my hand at playing the game here. The Meta seems, interesting, to say the least, and I'd really like to try playing it, but, I'm new and am probably terrible.

Anything with a ? or in () is something I'm unsure of, and would love help.

I already had a large amount of mons from OU, so I just brought them over here to use.

Here goes my first Battle Spot team!

Salamence(M) @ Salamencite
Ability: Intimidate/Aerilate
Nature: Adamant
EVs: 252 Atk/252 Speed/4 Def
~ Dragon Dance
~ Double Edge
~ Earthquake
~ Roost

It's MegaMence, he's an absolute terror to the point that he was quickbanned before ORAS even came out. The moveset is pretty standard, though I'm unsure if Adamant or Jolly is the better option. Adamant adds power to the mix, but Jolly makes him ever soo slightly faster. Dragon Dance to set-up, and then sweep with Return and EQ. Roost heals you for a ton, so use it to heal yourself up from the brink of death, and continue to sweep away your problems. Intimidate over Moxie so you can potentially force a switch. Is Double Edge used over Return?

Aegislash(M) @ Weakness Policy
Ability: Stance Change
Nature: Quiet
EVs: 252 HP/252 Sp.Atk/4 Sp.Def
~ King's Shield
~ Shadow Ball
~ Shadow Sneak
~ Flash Cannon

Aegislash needs no introduction. He's ridiculously annoying to handle, and is all around a threat to deal with, and Weakness Policy only makes him more annoying to deal with. Flash Cannon is used over Sacred Sword to deal with all the Tapus, and Shadow Ball+Sneak is a pretty staple combo on very Aegislash in existence. EV Spread helps maximize his survivability while in shield forme, while allowing him to hit like a truck out of Shield Forme. Mimikyu seems like a bit of a problem, though, especially Focus Sash Mimikyu.

Tapu Lele @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Psychic Surge
Nature: Timid
EVs: 252 Speed/252 Sp.Atk/4 Def
~ Psychic
~ Moonblast
~ Shadow Ball