Please help me with this team & any suggestions

Hi I’m completely new to this so sorry in advance. I’m used to playing/battling casually on switch and Pokémon go. So don’t know much about more competitive battling. Currently building different teams for each section on showdown and different combinations to see what I like. Right now I’m working on my OU team. Not sure if I’m making the most of each ones moves/coverage moves. Trying to use moves to cover the most common types/Pokémon. Don’t know much about the different uses either so correct me if I’m wrong. Tried my best to copy others forum so if layout isn’t right let me know! I don’t know much about the Tera types either so don’t know who to use or what for that. I only really played sw/sh, let’s go pikachu, Pokémon go, sun/moon, and a little bit s/v. Looking to see if you have suggestions for the rest of my team or if I should change anything.

Dragapult @ Life Orb
Ability: Infilitrator
EVs: 252 HP/4 Atk/252 Spe
Adamant Nature
-Dragon Dance
-Dragon Darts
-Psychic Fangs
-Phantom Force

Dragapult is probably my favorite dragons. Not to mention the ghost type added, which ghosts types are one of my favorites. Life orb is to raise the attack, but I’m not a fan of moves/items or things that confusion or recoil even though it’s not the worst. Dragapult is to used to go against fighting and poison types. Possibly used for a sweeper or wall breaker?

Corviknight @ Leftovers
Ability: Mirror Armor
EVs: 252 HP/252 Def/4 SpD
Careful Nature
-Iron Defense
-Body Press
-Brave Bird
-Roost

Corviknight is definitely an interesting type and probably one of my favorite flying types with the added steel. Roost is to drop the flying type so it’ll be a pure steel and iron defense for better defense especially with brave bird as the main STAB. Using for offensive and bulk.

Great Tusk @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Protosynthesis
EVs: 252 Atk/4 Def/252 Spe
Jolly Nature
-Headlong Rush
-Rapid Spin
-Close Combat
-Play Rough