ORAS Ubers Please rate my Ubers team?

Hi! I'm new to competitive battling and ended up making this team after a bit of research. Please feel free to offer any suggestions about how I could improve it. I'd love some advice. Thanks! :)

Without further ado, here is my team, along with a short description accompanying each member. I've been using Pokémon Showdown with this team and (surprisingly xD) have been doing pretty well!

Reshiram @ Choice Specs
Ability: Turboblaze
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
- Draco Meteor
- Blue Flare
- Dragon Pulse
- Flamethrower

I use Choice Specs Reshiram as a special sweeper. A Modest natured, 31 SpA IV Reshiram's Special Attack is boosted to an awesome 657 with Choice Specs and 252 SpA EVs, if I did the math correctly. Blue Flare is its main attacking move, but Draco Meteor is also an option. (I prefer Blue Flare because it doesn't lower the user's stats). The other two moves are for just in case Reshiram runs out of PP.

Dialga @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 172 HP / 252 SpA / 84 Spe
Modest Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Draco Meteor
- Thunder
- Fire Blast

I needed a good lead that could set up entry hazards. Stealth Rock lets Dialga does just that! Draco Meteor hits pretty hard, and I can always switch out if the lowered SpA becomes an issue. Fire Blast takes care of Forretress, and Thunder can be used on Kyogre and other Water-types. I decided to invest some of its EVs into HP because Dialga needs to stay in the game as long as possible to reuse Stealth Rock in case it's deactivated (by a Rapid Spinner, for example).

Darkrai @ Leftovers
Ability: Bad Dreams
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Dark Void
- Dark Pulse
- Dream Eater
- Nasty Plot