[Pokebank OU] Rate my "Firstish" competitive team

So I have made like two competitive teams in the past but they've never had great success rates. This is my first time getting a team rated so I appreciate the help.

For my team I decided to start with one of my favorite pokemon (design wise) from this gen...Noivern.

For her, I decided to go with the specs set in order to boost her SAtk to match her already insane speed. Now this set...and Noivern...is really only good for two things: scouting and revenge killing. Therefore I needed a good physical partner to follow her up.

Scizor is always a good physical presence and is a good counter to the fairies that could give my draconic bat trouble. Priority and and STAB U-turn is also a plus.

I also needed a good spinner to take care of the S.Rocks that could cripple my nocturnal nightmare, as well as a decent mega. Blastoise provided decent bulk, as well as the ability to check ghosts and dark types through dark pulse and dragons with ice beam. It also could provide coverage against fire for poor Scizor.

upload_2014-2-1_21-41-0.jpeg

With Blastoise on the team, I needed something that could counter electricity. Amoongus could answer this call with bulk, recovery, and spore...As well as keeping fairies at bay with Sludge Bomb.

As Noivern lacked Defense, I figured that an Intimidator was a great way to deter physical threats. I chose Krook for his ability to provide my own set of S.Rocks, as well as his affinity for Knocking off items while providing a decent physical prowess of his own.

upload_2014-2-1_21-45-40.jpeg

Finally, I thought a good cleric would provide a great support for my team, as many of its members lacked a viable form of recovery. Florges was chosen for its overall high specially defensive prowess, as well as its typing...which could counter those nasty dragon types that could plague my own dragon.

Noivern @ Choice Specs
Naive/Infiltrator
4 def/ 252 SAtk/ 252 Spd
-Draco Meteor
-Flamethrower