[Pre-Bank] An attempt at Goodstuffs

Hey guys, this is my first attempt at a goodstuffs team here in 6th gen. I've built and tested teams before, but they have all generally been weather/trick teams. Never actually attempted to piece together a team ofrandom pokemon that work well together. Thanks in advance for anyone who reads and helps me better my team. The team thus far:

Kangaskhan @ Kangaskhanite
Ability: Scrappy ---> Parental Bond
Evs: 252 Atk/ 252 Spe/ 4 Hp
Adament Nature
-Fake Out
-Power up Punch
-Return
-Protect

Kangaskhan is usually my lead pokemon, having the ability scrappy he can fake out a ghost pokemon or mega-evolve and fake out for some strong parental STAB damage, meanwhile my partner immobilizes the other, or simply takes advantage and attacks the flinching target or the other. It's been fun abusing Power up punch, when Kangaskhan Mega-evolves it will always power up twice and unless taken down it can take out any pokemon with its boosted stats. Return I put there since its a pretty strong move and will be Kangaskhans primary STAB damage while protects there when Kangaskhan has to juke a fighting move or such.
Its ivs are to maximize its attack and speed to allow it to hit hard and fast, although it does leave it kind of squishy. Wasen't sure if to forgo the speed ivs for health maybe.

Klefki @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Prankster
Evs: 252 Hp/252 SpDef/4Def
Bold Nature
-Thunder wave
-Rain Dance
-Reflect
-Dazzling Gleam