Other Rate and/or edit my "AG singles" team please!

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm going for a "singles" 6 Pokemon team in the AG tier. I am an absolute noob and this is my first team I've ever attempted to create. My knowledge of battling is about a 0.01 on a scale from 0 to 10. So...here's my team so far:

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Rayquaza-Mega @ Life Orb
Ability: Delta Stream
EVs: 252 Atk / 6 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Ascent
- Earthquake
- Extreme Speed
- V-create

Toxapex @ Black Sludge
Ability: Regenerator
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Scald
- Toxic
- Haze
- Recover

Groudon @ Red Orb
Ability: Drought
EVs: 144 HP / 156 Atk / 56 SpD / 152 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Precipice Blades
- Rock Tomb
- Stealth Rock
- Swords Dance

Xerneas @ Power Herb

Ability: Fairy Aura
EVs: 168 Def / 252 SpA / 90 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Geomancy
- Moonblast
- Thunder
- Focus Blast

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

First let me note a few things...

1. I am not trying to win any cash tournament or anything with this team. I'm only building it so I can battle online and win the majority of the time.

2. I am not willing to swap out any of the 4 mentioned Pokemon, though I am willing to swap anything else about them (Moves, EVs, Nature, Item, Ability)

3. If you suggest I swap any of the current Pokemon's attributes, or if you suggest I add (an) additional Pokemon, please give an explanation as to the why. I would greatly appreciate it.