Other Rate my Singles Team!

Rate my team please!
I want to add that this is a team I made for an online pokemon mmorpg so some pokemon aren't available and any legendaries are difficult to get. The pokemon included are up to DPP I think and I would appreciate if people gave me pointers as I'm still very new to competitive pokemon.
Scizor @ Leftovers
Ability: Technician
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
- U-turn
- Bullet Punch
- Defog
- Roost
I wanted to use this mostly for the utility as a reliable defogger and even without attack investment is still a threat to a lot of pokemon with priority BP. The roost gives it a lot of sustainability and I like the slow U-turn.
Gyarados @ Leftovers
Ability: Moxie
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Waterfall
- Earthquake
- Taunt
This is my primary sweeper and damage dealer. Taunt is there to make sure that pokemon like skarmory, umbreon and others won't be able to stop it from DDing and sweeping through the team. Moxie just amplifies the snowballing.
Gliscor @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 252 HP / 184 Def / 72 Spe
Impish Nature
- Roost
- U-turn
- Earthquake
- Stealth Rock
The physical wall of the team. I love Gliscor it's one of my favorite pokemon to use as it just seems unkillable at times. I felt that it was a good addition to the team as a partner to Gyarados as it checks a lot of threats to it. From rock type attacks to electric. It's also the rocker of the team.
Clefable @ Leftovers
Ability: Magic Guard
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Thunder Wave
- Calm Mind
- Moonblast
- Soft-Boiled
I needed something that could take a few hits from Starmie, Alakazam, Gengar and other strong and fast special attacks as they seemed like the biggest threat to me. Thunder Wave is annoying and Soft Boil gives me reliable one turn recovery. I like magic guard as it allows me to switch in to status moves like toxic and nullify hazards.
Tangrowth @ Assault Vest