ORAS OU Rate my Squad [Team Juggernaut]

Alright this is my first time posting my team on here. This team has led me to about 110 victories. I came here to post this because Smogon is the best place for advice and ways to strengthen my team. I take what you guys say very serious and I look to only improve. So let me know what do you think guys.

Sylveon @ Leftovers
Ability: Pixilate
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpD / 252 Def
Bold Nature
- Hyper Voice
- Calm Mind
- Protect/heal bell
- Wish

I like using Sylveon for team battles since Hyper Voice hits 2 people at once, it's also nice to be able to switch after hitting wish off to heal team mates. Her fairy typing is to cover fighting, dark, dragon and other types. I find that Sylveon is simply a good pkmn but perhaps Clefable is better. Serves as a cleric if I run Heal Bell sets, only downside is losing a turn to heal.

Garchomp @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Rough Skin
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stone Edge
- Earthquake
- Outrage
- Swords Dance

Scarfchomp works very well, I keep Sword Dance in case I run a salac berry set instead. He's essentially my revenge killer. In 1v1 he can beat Mega Lopunny barring ice punch sets. Most people don't expect it, it hits incredibly hard, quickly and is difficult to switch into. He's my ace. I gave mine Outrage over Dragon Claw as a last resort. Usually like to ensure all his threats are gone first.

Charizard @ Charizardite Y
Ability: Blaze / Drought
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Fire Blast
- Solar Beam
- Focus Blast
- Roost

The breaker of walls, just an amazing pkmn. Tough to switch into without losing some 50%+ of your HP if neutral and can force switches. Great pkmn overall, Roost is to heal off damage, solar beam and focus blast for coverage. His HP is dragon btw. He was chosen to break walls and wreck havoc to teams. Stealth Rock is a big issue but defog Latios can help with that.

Keldeo @ Choice Specs
Ability: Justified
Timid Nature
- Icy Wind/HP Dark