VGC RMT - VCG 2016 - Looking 4 feedback

Hello everybody. I have been testing this team for VCG 2016 and I wanted to ask you for some insight on things I need to fix a little.
The idea of the team is based on the VCG cores post, in this case Primal G + Primal K.
The idea of the team is to outspeed my opponents either with TR or with TW and hit them really hard with the primals and Mega-Kanga.
Everyone on the team has either the lowest speed possible or the highest speed possible and access to priority.

Core:

Kyogre-Primal @ Blue Orb
Ability: Primordial Sea
Level: 50
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SpA / 4 SpD
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 0 Spe
- Origin Pulse
- Blizzard - Ice Beam
- Thunder
- Protect

Not a lot of explanation. This slow Kyogre is very dependant on Rain to work. Both Thunder and Origin Pulse are not 100% reliable if there is a chance of a Groudon swich in (or Rayquazza, but that's less problematic). I tested it with Blizzard but after many failures I chose Ice Beam instead because it is the only 100% precision attack Kyogre has. EVs are for a bulky strong build.

Groudon-Primal @ Red Orb
Ability: Desolate Land
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Precipice Blades
- Fire Punch
- Rock Slide
- Blizzard -Hammer Arm

The other Primal shines because of its amazing coverage. I chose phisical Gdon because of Precipice Blades and Rock Slide. The idea is to outspeed with TK/TW and generate flinches and check flying opponents immune to PBlades. I never got to use Dragon Claw so I changed it and replaced with Hammer Arm which is ideal when dealing with slower threats such as Bronzong, Ferrothorn or even Amoongus. Again, EVs for a slow, powerful and bulky monster.

Setup:

Tornadus @ Focus Sash
Ability: Prankster
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hurricane
- Tailwind
- Taunt
- Protect