Other Metagames sana's BULK rock monotype team

Ay it's me sana, some of you know me as the rock user from imperium league. I've been maining rock for about 3 years now (I think) and it's about time I give some of my teams out. This team is my absolute favourite. When creating this team (a fuck long ago) the main idea was to create as bulky team as possible, meaning that i could have as many switch-ins as possible ,while still maintaing good offensive preserence.

Here's the team:

Darude (Tyranitar) @ Assault Vest
Ability: Sand Stream
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 156 HP / 252 Atk / 20 Def / 40 SpA / 40 Spe
Naughty Nature
- Earthquake/Ice Beam
- Fire Blast
- Stone Edge
- Crunch​

Tyranitar, an absolute wall that lives almost any (special)attack except stab fighting. Provides sandstorm, which makes my team bulkier on the special side. However, that ain't the main purpuse; the main purpose is weather control. Comes extremly handy vs SS water teams. Tyranitar also has great wallbreaking potential, coming from it's massive attack and diverse movepool, which comes especially hand vs steel teams as he hitsalmost every steel pokemon for SE damage. The Speed evs are there to outspeed and KO scizor, while the rest are put in attack to maxmize wallbreaking potential and bulk.

8 dicks =you lose gg (Cradily) @ Leftovers
Ability: Storm Drain
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpA / 252 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 30 SpA
- Giga Drain
- Stealth Rock
- Recover
- Toxic
Cradily; the staple to every rock team. My second special wall, water attack absorber and stealth rock setter. This is a pokemon you don't want to die when facing water teams. Much like every other pokemon in this teams, it appreciates sandstorm.

Pussywhipped (Aggron) @ Aggronite
Ability: Sturdy
EVs: 248 HP / 8 Def / 252 SpD
Careful Nature
- Curse
- Iron Head/Heavy Slam
- Sleep Talk
- Rest