ORAS OU Scizor and Squad

Hey everyone I recently started playing showdown again after a few month hiatus and began focusing on OU. I don't have much experience in teambuilding in OU but this is a team that I have created and tested for about two weeks and I have made a few adjustments to it but I want to get another set of eyes on the team and see how else I can improve it.​

Scizor (Scizor-Mega) @ Scizorite
Ability: Technician
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Bullet Punch
- U-turn
- Swords Dance
- Knock Off

Scizor is my main sweeper due to its bullet punch STAB and will mainly use him to take care of any psychic types the opponent may have using knock off. One disadvantage is that his speed is okay and often times is outsped by other pokemon. I try to set up SD whenever I can but will switch out if i'm being threatned.

Hippowdon @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 56 HP / 200 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake
- Stone Edge
- Ice Fang

Hippowdon is my main hazard setter and I use him to take out any flying and or dragon types. His ice fang can hit Lando-T pretty hard and his earthquake can hit anything that isn't flying and cause damage. His speed is pretty low but makes up for it by his bulk. Because he can take multiple hits he's a safe switch-in.

Venusaur @ Black Sludge
Ability: Overgrow
EVs: 128 Def / 252 SpA / 128 SpD
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Toxic
- Leech Seed
- Giga Drain
- Sludge Bomb

Venasaurs main purpose is to toxic foes and leech seed, as well as taking out any water or fairy types. Again his speed is pretty low other pokemon can hit him first.

Slowbro @ Weakness Policy
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 128 Def / 196 SpA / 184 SpD
Calm Nature
- Scald
- Ice Beam
- Flamethrower
- Psychic