ORAS Ubers Ubers Team

Hello! This is my first RMT on smogon. While I have been playing on showdown for a while, I am fairly new to team making, so most of my team is using standard EV sets. If you have any EV tweaks, they'd be much appreciated. Otherwise, any feedback is good.

Landorus @ Life Orb
Ability: Sheer Force
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- U-turn
- Knock Off
- Earthquake
- Stealth Rock

I previously used Dialga as my Stealth Rock setter, but it just wasn't carrying weight on my team. Especially, I seem to see a lot of people lead with Primal Groudon, which forces Dialga out. Landorus outspeeds Groudon, which allows me to get my rocks up. U-turn is for pivotting out, usually into Groudon or Arceus, Earthquake is just to do damage and Knock Off is for pokemon reliant on their items, or weak to dark, and just for being generally annoying.

Groudon-Primal @ Red Orb
Ability: Desolate Land
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Earthquake
- Stone Edge
- Swords Dance
- Rock Polish

I built my team with double dance Primal Groudon as my main sweeper. Since Groudon forces a lot of switches, it makes sense to be able to set up a boost on the switch. I generally prefer to set up Rock Polish first, because it gives me more options, but I sometimes need Swords Dance's power boost. I used to use Precipice Blades over Earthquake, but sometimes a missed attack can lose the game, and I seem to have terrible luck. Stone Edge is to hit flying types and others immune to Earthquake.

Arceus @ Silk Scarf
Ability: Multitype
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Atk / 8 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Extreme Speed
- Shadow Claw
- Earthquake
- Swords Dance