ORAS Doubles OU Varamyr 6 Skins says, "No."

The.Lost.Hylian

Conquer your Shadow
is a Researcher Alumnus

I'm relatively new to the Doubles format. I say relatively because I started in 2006, but I have only hundreds of hours of play time in the format compared to the thousands of hours in singles.

I was attracted to the format at first because the official rules for Nintendo are doubles, but I disliked the limitations, so I was happy when I saw Smogon introduced Doubles OU. I haven't been as active in the community as I was in my teens, and the community has changed quite a bit in my absence. I have a great many questions to ask, as I'm looking to become more active again, but those questions are best saved in another board. However, I was wondering when an official doubles tiering system was going to get introduced, and I only ask because I realized Pokemon considered Uber in Singles were running around in doubles. But since some pretty OP tactics are available, I figured I'd build a team around abusing luck.

"Abomination. That had always been Haggon's favorite word. Abomination, abomination, abomination. To eat of human meat was abomination, to mate as wolf with wolf was abomination, and to seize the body of another man was the worst abomination of all. Haggon was weak, afraid of his own power. He died weeping and alone when I nripped his second life from him. Varamyr had devoured his heart himself. He taught me much and more, and the last thing I learned from him was the taste of human flesh." - Prologue, A Dance With Dragons

Seeing as Varamyr Sixskins was an abomination as a warg, I use the Pokemon tactics that would be considered an abomination by many: luckhax.

Serene Grace is probably one of my favorite abilities in Pokemon, and in the theme of saying "No" to my opponent, Flinch moves are necessary. Togekiss has been a favorite of mine since house her inception for this reason, so I felt she was an auto include on my team.

Togekiss (F) @ Choice Scarf