ORAS LC Volt-Turn RMT (W.I.P)

Introduction:
I'm particularly new to LC, so I decided to try and build a team around a volt-turn core I found on the LC good cores thread. Since I'm not very good at team building I wanted to give this a shot as a learning experience.

The Team:

Mienfoo:

Mienfoo @ Eviolite
Ability: Regenerator
Level: 5
EVs: 196 Def / 36 SpD / 236 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Knock Off
- Drain Punch
- U-turn
- Taunt

As part of a volt-turn core, Mienfoo is vital with the combination of regenerator to bring back 1/3 of it's hp after u-turn, knock off to remove eviolite and berry juice from common switch ins, making them take more damage overall, and taunt to stop slow stealth rock / shell smash leads. The bulkier set of 196 Def / 36 SpD lets Mienfoo take a hit from Pawniard and take special hits a little better, prolonging it throughout the battle.
Chinchou:

Chinchou @ Berry Juice
Ability: Volt Absorb
EVs: 76 HP / 212 Def / 152 SpA / 60 Spe
Bold Nature
- Scald
- Volt Switch
- Heal Bell
- Hidden Power [Ground]
Bulky Chinchou works really well with Mienfoo as it provides a counter to Fletchling and can volt-switch out on it. It can also take scalds and thunder waves that would otherwise cripple Mienfoo. It also checks the rock and water types that give Larvesta trouble. Changed the set from eviolite rest/talk to the Bulky Berry Juice set Omastar42 recommended below as Chinchou doesn't get many opportunities to use rest and it gives the opponent a lot of free turns.

Larvesta:

Larvesta @ Eviolite
Ability: Flame Body
EVs: 80 HP / 236 Atk / 156 Def / 36 Spe
Adamant Nature
- U-turn
- Flare Blitz
- Morning Sun
- Acrobatics